Zur Navigation

Sprache wählen

Zentrale Salzburg

  

Hier finden Sie unsere Unternehmensdaten



Ansprechpartner SBG


Allgemein

Telefon: +43/662/8573 -00

E-Mail: office@bauer-guenter-trans.at



Geschäftsführung


Günter Bauer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon +43 664 4555 100
E-Mail: g.bauer@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Hr. Michael Horvath, M.A. MBA

Prokurist
Telefon: +43 664 125 96 28
E-Mail: michael.horvath@bauer-guenter-trans.at



Administration


Fr. Susanne Rachbauer

Back Office / Disponentin 

Telefon: +43/664/1575 825
E-Mail: susanne.rachbauer@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Fr. Asja Schießl

Back Office / Disponentin 

Telefon: +43/676/7908 466
E-Mail: asja.schiessl@bauer-guenter-trans.at



Planung


Günter Grasser

Operations Manager / Projektbegleitung 

Telefon +43 650 680 93 04
E-Mail: grasser@aon.at





Ansprechpartner IBK


Allgemein


Telefon: +43 664 5158225

E-Mail: office.ibk@bauer-guenter-trans.at



Disposition


Hr. Thomas Wanker

Telefon: +43 664 5158 272
E-Mail: thomas.wanker@bauer-guenter-trans.at


Hr. Martin Kaufmann

Telefon: +43 664 5255 135
E-Mail: martin.kaufmann@bauer-guenter-trans.at



Lager :


Hr. Nikolas Andevski

Hr. Ramasau Abdullajew

E-Mail: station.ibk@bauer-guenter-trans.at